[VIDEO] Polling Module Final Version (Big Blue Button)


The day a lot of people waited for has come. We finally are releasing our module to public. Here is the video that shows all its features.

 

Check out more posts on “Big Blue Button Polling Module”

About Anatoly Spektor

My name is Anatoly Spektor (originally Anatolijs Spektors) I am Software and Web Developer. I have worked in Seneca Center for Development of Open Technology on Big Blue Button Add-on - Polling Module, Red Hat and some other places :) I am an author of the book 'Eclipse Debugging How To', Muay Thai fighter and amateur photographer ;)
This entry was posted in open-source, Project BBB, Video and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to [VIDEO] Polling Module Final Version (Big Blue Button)

  1. This is just what I’m looking for. Where can I get this addon?

  2. Hi Anatoly,
    I have research bigbluebutton for along time, and now I need to write a totally new module for bigbluebutton-client that as same as polling module. But I still feel it is so difficult to implement, can you help me understand how it work?

Leave a Reply

