Big Blue Button – Exploring DyKnow –


It’s Monday and I am still making a research on a Big Blue Button, and software related to my project.

Couple of minutes ago I received a DyKnow account, however still struggling with logging in.

Who does not know DyKnow is a classroom management system allowing teacher to share his/her desktop with students, to block access to applications and webpages, to remotely access and stop student activity, to send polls and quizzes to students with ability to save them into the files later, and also to chat with students into the chatroom.

The product is definately well-made.

Hopefully in the next couple of hour I will be able to login and try software myself. As soon as I’ll get to it i’ll write my findings.

Cheers

About Anatoly Spektor

My name is Anatoly Spektor (originally Anatolijs Spektors) I am Software and Web Developer. I have worked in Seneca Center for Development of Open Technology on Big Blue Button Add-on - Polling Module, Red Hat and some other places :) I am an author of the book 'Eclipse Debugging How To', Muay Thai fighter and amateur photographer ;)
This entry was posted in Project BBB and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

