Hello World!


It was Friday, 5th November, 2010. That day I missed school, coz I was too tired of “non-stop” programming during this week. Oh my God, it consisted of creating,running,debugging,running debugging… Because of that I just didn’t hear alarm on my iPhone, which rang for 2 hours.

All that day I was fighting with sleep, hunger and stupid TV shows… While I was “over-watching” last series of “Entourage” I surfed the Internet looking for the information on Arrays in C-language… Arrays was lecture that i missed that morning at school…. Bad filling of loosing important piece of information didn’t let me go…

About 6 p.m i found this website (don’t remember the name, URL either) with tutorial on Arrays. Tutorial was pretty good, but what surprised me, was that many people posted comments to this tutorial asking to help in creating their simple programs using C language, but there where no answer from author or anybody else… Some of the guy’s posted email addresses how to reach them if somebody could help them… Most of their requests seemed interesting to me and i thought it would be good practice if I could create programs their asked…

Later on I thought, why not to have my database of useful scripts and programs, why not to exchange experience with people? That way i could learn faster and maybe help someone who need help in programming….

And here I am… Programmer …. Blogger …. Web Developer …. Student … To make the story short – my name is Anatoly Spektor, and this is my blog! 🙂

About Anatoly Spektor

My name is Anatoly Spektor (originally Anatolijs Spektors) I am Software and Web Developer. I have worked in Seneca Center for Development of Open Technology on Big Blue Button Add-on - Polling Module, Red Hat and some other places :) I am an author of the book 'Eclipse Debugging How To', Muay Thai fighter and amateur photographer ;)
This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

